Amazon Web Services

As a Select Consulting Partner, we have forged a strong alliance with AWS, focusing on innovation and native cloud strategies.

A strategic partnership

Through this alliance, we are helping businesses to take full advantage of the power of the Amazon Web Services hyperscaler cloud.

As a Select partner, we have put in place a range of expertise and specific resources to ensure that your AWS transformation projects are a real success.

Applications modernisation

Reducing technical debt, introducing new developments and meeting business needs are the main challenges facing IT Departments today. With AWS, we have developed comprehensive expertise to support you throughout this process, from evaluation to implementation.

Native cloud development

Business needs and application lifecycles have changed dramatically over the last few years, as they are subject to multiple constraints in terms of business, scalability and adaptability. That's why we've developed a software development offering that combines agility and cloud architecture on AWS to meet your needs as closely as possible.

Unique managed services offering

Combining extensive experience in information systems management based on the ITIL repository and the integration of DevOps practices, Cloud Temple offers a range of managed services that is unique on the market.

Our certifications

Contact our teams

Amazon Web Services

En tant que Select Consulting Partner, nous avons forgé une alliance solide axée sur l’innovation et les stratégies cloud natives avec AWS.

Un partenariat stratégique

À travers cette alliance, nous aidons les entreprises à tirer pleinement parti de la puissance du cloud hyperscaler d’Amazon Web Services.

En tant que partenaire Select, nous avons mis en œuvre un dispositif d’expertises et des moyens spécifiques pour que vos projets de transformation sur AWS soient de véritables succès.

Modernisation des applications

Diminuer la dette technique, apporter de nouvelles évolutions et répondre à des besoins métiers constituent les principaux enjeux actuels des DSI. Avec AWS, nous avons développé un savoir-faire complet pour vous accompagner sur l’ensemble de ce processus, de l’évaluation jusqu’à la mise en œuvre.

Développement cloud natif

Soumis à de multiples contraintes de business, d’évolutivité et d’adaptabilité, les besoins métiers et le cycle de vie des applications ont fortement évolué ces dernières années. C’est pourquoi nous avons développé une offre de développement logiciel alliant agilité et architecture cloud sur AWS afin de pouvoir répondre au plus près de vos besoins.

Offre de services managés unique

Alliant une forte expérience dans la gestion des systèmes d’information basée sur le référentiel ITIL et l’intégration des pratiques DevOps, Cloud Temple propose une offre de services managés unique sur le marché.

Nos certifications

Contactez nos équipes