Means that guarantee the performance of your information system

Means that guarantee the performance of your information system

The 200 employees of Cloud Temple service centers ensure responsiveness and expertise in 24/7, but above all a background work to anticipate, standardize and automate. The control of your IS is enhanced by the base of tools, proven and consistent, made available to you: bastion, application supervision, patch management, FinOps, SOC, etc.

Safety at the heart of support

Safety at the heart of support

SecOps governance is a pillar of Cloud Temple’s managed services with, by default, the writing of your PSSI, a monthly vulnerability scan and a dedicated instance driven by an SSI manager. Our security expertise combined with the control of your IS allows you to evolve serenely with exploitable solutions adapted to your challenges (bastion, SOC, EDR, awareness, compliance, etc.).

Controlled and optimised operating costs

Controlled and optimised operating costs

Killing your unnecessary costs is a daily issue. FinOps governance is another pillar of Cloud Temple support with, by default, real-time monitoring via appropriate tooling and in-depth analysis during monitoring instances. The Cloud Health tool deployed on your public instances offers, for example, automatic suggestions, tagging of your components to ensure accurate monitoring and setting of alert thresholds.

Simplified adoption of innovation through a CCOE (Cloud Center of Excellence)

Simplified adoption of innovation through a CCOE (Cloud Center of Excellence)

The CCoE team’s main goal is to accelerate cloud adoption via cloud or hybrid solutions. It must define the technical roadmap of the business processes related to the Cloud. Business priorities, rather than IT priorities, dominate decision-making, and IT cannot dictate the solution.

Discover

Our feedbacks

AVRIL

Leader in food processing

AKAO

Specialist in dematerialization

Keep in mind

Newsletter

Stay informed of all the latest Cloud Temple news by subscribing to our newsletter now.

Un dispositif pour garantir la performance de votre système d’information

Un dispositif pour garantir la performance de votre système d’information

Nos 200 collaborateurs des centres de services vous assurent réactivité et expertise en 24/7, mais surtout un travail de fond pour anticiper, standardiser et automatiser. Le socle d’outils éprouvé et cohérent que nous mettons à votre disposition (bastion, supervision applicative, patch management, FinOps, SOC…), nous permet de répondre à l’ensemble des problématiques de votre SI.

La sécurité : au cœur de notre démarche

La sécurité : au cœur de notre démarche

La gouvernance SecOps est un des piliers de nos services d’infogérance avec, par défaut, la rédaction de votre PSSI, un scan mensuel de vulnérabilité et une instance dédiée pilotée par un manager SSI. Notre expertise sécurité alliée à la maîtrise de votre SI vous permet d’évoluer sereinement avec des solutions exploitables et adaptées à vos enjeux (bastion, SOC, EDR, sensibilisation, conformité, …).

Des coûts de fonctionnement maîtrisés et optimisés

Des coûts de fonctionnement maîtrisés et optimisés

Supprimer vos coûts inutiles est un enjeu quotidien. La gouvernance FinOps est au cœur de notre démarche d’accompagnement, avec, par défaut, un suivi temps réel via un outillage adapté et une analyse approfondie lors des instances de suivi. L’outil Cloud Health déployé sur vos instances publiques vous propose, par exemple, des suggestions automatiques, le taggage de vos composants pour assurer un suivi fin et la définition de seuil d’alertes.

L’adoption simplifiée de l’innovation via un CCoE (Cloud Center of Excellence)

L’adoption simplifiée de l’innovation via un CCoE (Cloud Center of Excellence)

Le principal objectif de l’équipe du CCoE est d’accélérer l’adoption du cloud via des solutions cloud ou hybrides. C’est à elle de définir la trajectoire technique des processus métier liés au Cloud. Les priorités de l’entreprise, plutôt que les priorités informatiques, dominent la prise de décision, car l’informatique ne doit pas être la seule source de décision et dicter la solution.

Découvrez

Nos retours d'expérience

AVRIL

Leader de l’agro-alimentaire

AKAO

Spécialiste de la dématérialisation

Infos

Newsletter

Restez informé de toute l'actualité de Cloud Temple en vous abonnant dès maintenant à notre newsletter.