A customized collaborative solution

A customized collaborative solution

Microsoft 365 Suite provides businesses with a full suite of advanced collaboration tools and security measures to program a high-level overview of security and compliance, identity protection, and enhanced access.

Thanks to the efficient use of Microsoft 365, collaboration within your company will be improved, you will be able to gain up to 4 hours of productivity per week. In some cases, solutions in one place will save you up to 8 hours a week. All of your resources are stored in a complete cloud solution to reduce the cost of using other services.

Our experts will accompany you

Our experts will accompany you

Cloud temple supports you in the optimization of Microsoft 365, after an analysis of your uses and your needs, our teams offer you the collaboration tools adapted to your organization to allow you a better collaboration, quick resolutions and streamlining of workflows reducing the time required to establish the end result.

Cloud Temple experts ensure the complete management of your access points as well as regular monitoring for optimal security on all your applications and platforms! Thanks to the regular steering committees and the level of qualification of our teams, Cloud Temple guarantees you a secure, simple and complete integration on all of your devices. Access your collaboration tools and information wherever you are whilst being 100% secure. Your data travels securely so that the use of your data complies with GDPR law and other global, regional and company-specific regulations.

Keep in mind

Newsletter

Stay informed of all the latest Cloud Temple news by subscribing to our newsletter now.

Une solution collaborative sur-mesure

Une solution collaborative sur-mesure

La suite Microsoft 365 offre aux entreprises une gamme complète d’outils de collaboration et de mesures de sécurité avancées permettant de programmer un aperçu général de la sécurité et de la conformité, une protection des identités et des accès renforcés.

Grâce à une utilisation efficiente de Microsoft 365, la collaboration au sein de votre entreprise se verra améliorée, il vous sera possible de gagner jusqu’à 4h de productivité par semaine. Dans certains cas, le fait de regrouper les solutions au sein d’un endroit unique vous permettra de gagner jusqu’à 8h par semaine. L’intégralité de vos ressources sont stockées dans une seule et même solution Cloud.

Nos experts vous accompagnent

Nos experts vous accompagnent

Nous vous accompagnons dans l’optimisation de Microsoft 365. Après une analyse de vos usages et de vos besoins, nos équipes vous proposent les outils adaptés à votre organisation afin de vous offrir une meilleure collaboration, des résolutions rapides et une rationalisation des flux de travail réduisant le temps nécessaire à l’atteinte de vos objectifs.

Nos experts assurent la gestion complète de vos points d’accès ainsi qu’une veille régulière pour une sécurité optimale concernant toutes vos applications et plateformes ! Grâce aux comités de pilotage réguliers et au niveau de qualification de nos équipes, Cloud Temple vous garantit une intégration sécurisée, simple et complète sur tous vos appareils. Accédez à vos outils de collaboration et vos informations où que vous soyez de manière 100% sécurisée. Vos données voyagent en toute sécurité et en toute conformité avec la loi RGPD et les autres réglementations mondiales, régionales, métier et spécifique à votre organisation.

Infos

Newsletter

Restez informé de toute l'actualité de Cloud Temple en vous abonnant dès maintenant à notre newsletter.