Your native Cloud architecture secured

Your native Cloud architecture secured

Your simplified Infrastructure-as-Code strategy. The integration of additional resources can be automated using our Rest API, for example to add/remove resources for horizontal scaling on your platform. Hot resizing features can also be defined to increase the capabilities of resources already in production. This automation is based on Cloud standards such as Terraform or Ansible.

Support from the design to the operation of your infrastructures

Support from the design to the operation of your infrastructures

Cloud Temple supports its customers in their application transformation by following the best practices of the Cloud Adoption Framework and advising them on the right architecture to meet their security, financial and performance challenges. The adoption of a new cloud represents a significant change for their operators and developers. Cloud Temple supports its customers in the development of their teams or ensures the 24/7 operational maintenance for them.

Bespoke secure software development

Bespoke secure software development

Cloud Temple offers you simple co-design of your applications. Beyond technical expertise, your software development projects success relies on agile practices and rituals. Our software development service centres provide you with unlimited access to all the essential skills for your project. Cloud Temple has adopted the DevSecOps culture, which advocates close collaboration between “devs”, “ops” and the Security team.

A tailor-made partnership programme

A tailor-made partnership programme

Cloud Temple accompanies you every step of your operational project, from its design to maintenance to operational condition. A partnership manager will follow you to best meet your needs: training, co-marketing, financing, expertise. Whenever possible, Cloud Temple tries to align its cost model with your business plan.

Keep in mind

Newsletter

Stay informed of all the latest Cloud Temple news by subscribing to our newsletter now.

Votre architecture Cloud native sécurisée, votre stratégie Infrastructure-as-Code simplifiée

Votre architecture Cloud native sécurisée, votre stratégie Infrastructure-as-Code simplifiée

L’intégration de ressources supplémentaires peut être automatisée en utilisant notre API Rest, par exemple pour ajouter/supprimer des ressources et réaliser une mise à l’échelle horizontale de votre plateforme. Les fonctionnalités de redimensionnement pourront également être définies pour augmenter les capacités de ressources déjà en production. Cette automatisation s’appuie sur les standards Cloud comme Terraform ou Ansible.

Un accompagnement de la conception à l’exploitation de vos infrastructures

Un accompagnement de la conception à l’exploitation de vos infrastructures

Nous accompagnons nos clients dans leur transformation applicative en suivant les meilleures pratiques des Cloud Adoption Framework et en vous conseillant sur la bonne architecture répondant à vos enjeux de sécurité, financiers et de performance. L’adoption d’un nouveau cloud présente un changement important pour vos exploitants et vos développeurs. Cloud Temple vous accompagne dans la montée en compétences de vos équipes ou assure pour vous le maintien en conditions opérationnelles 24/7.

Du développement logiciel sécurisé à la carte

Du développement logiciel sécurisé à la carte

Cloud Temple vous propose une co-conception simple de vos applications. Le succès de votre projet de développement logiciel, au-delà de l’expertise technique, repose sur des pratiques et des rituels agiles. Nos centres de services de développement logiciel vous assurent un accès sans limite à l’ensemble des compétences essentielles à votre projet. Cloud Temple a adopté la culture DevSecOps, qui prône une collaboration rapprochée entre les “devs”, les “ops” et l’équipe Sécurité.

Un programme de partenariat sur-mesure

Un programme de partenariat sur-mesure

Nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape de votre projet, de la conception au maintien en conditions opérationnelles. Un responsable du partenariat est désigné pour être votre interlocuteur privilégié et répondre à vos attentes : formation, co-marketing, financement, expertise. Dans la mesure du possible, Cloud Temple s’efforce d’aligner son modèle de coûts à votre business plan.

Infos

Newsletter

Restez informé de toute l'actualité de Cloud Temple en vous abonnant dès maintenant à notre newsletter.